Dr Desmond D’Sa

Office Coordinator

Bongani Mthembu

Air Quality/GIS & Health Project Officer

Shanusha Samson 

Office & Financial Administrator

Shanice Firmin

Environmental Project Officer – Development, Infrastructure & Climate Change

Kershni Ramreddi

UMI & Energy Democracy Project Officer

Janeira Reddy

Environmental Project Officer- Oil, Gas and Energy

Mvuzo Ntombela

Hostel Movements & Climate Change Project Assistant

Tristan Meek

Youth, Media & Communications Assistant

Tanica Naidoo

Just Energy Transition and Environmental Justice Project Officer – Richards Bay

Zothile Mthombo

Project Assistant – Richards Bay